The joint Parents – Leaders Committee works with, and supports the Group Leader and other section leaders in the running of the Group focusing primarily on administrative matters, as per Scouting NZ best practice. See ‘Scouts an Introduction for Committee Members‘ for more information.

2021/2022 Main Committee – meets 8pm Wednesdays once a month during term time.

Chair – Katie Christoffersen

Vice Chair – Catherine Cosbrook

Membership Officer –  Rachael Saint

Treasurer – Bill Wilkinson

Secretary – Janine Murray

Grants Officer – Michelle Heald

Quarter Master – Cath Bennett

Fundraising Officer – Vacant. Can you help ?

Group Leader – Mike Gilby

Assistant Group Leader  – Colin Mansfield

Other roles:  (reporting via email as necessary to the committee)

Patron – Noel Schelling

Scarf Making –

Subscriptions Officer – Michelle Heald

Fundraising Sub Committee – Vacant. Can you help ?

Hall Manager – Helen Perry