The joint Parents – Leaders Committee works with, and supports the Group Leader and other section leaders in the running of the Group focusing primarily on administrative matters, as per Scouting NZ best practice. See ‘Scouts an Introduction for Committee Members‘ for more information.

2022/2023 Main Committee – meets 8pm Wednesdays once a month during term time.

Chair – Katie Christoffersen

Vice Chair – Catherine Cosbrook

Membership Officer –  Rachael Saint

Treasurer – Bill Wilkinson

Secretary – Janine Murray

Grants Officer – Vacant Can you help ?

Hall Manager – Helen Perry

Fundraising Officer – Vicki Wong

Quarter Master – Cath Bennett

Group Leader – Mike Gilby

Assistant Group Leader  – Carol Wan

Assistant Group Leader  – Colin Mansfield

Other roles:  (reporting via email as necessary to the committee)

Subscriptions Officer – Vacant Can you help ?

Uniform Officer  – Joy Zhu

Boat Master  – Vacant. Can you help ? Helping scout leaders maintain the fleet.