The joint Parents – Leaders Committee works with, and supports the Group Leader and other section leaders in the running of the Group focusing primarily on administrative matters, as per Scouting NZ best practice. See ‘Scouts an Introduction for Committee Members‘ for more information.

2019 Main Committee – meets 8pm Wednesdays once a month during term time.

Chair – Ed Kidd

Vice Chair – Katie Christoffersen

Treasurer –Felicity Bright

Membership Officer – Deirdre Kernaghan

Secretary –

Grants Officer – Michelle Heald

Fundraising Officer – Jayne Rice

Group Leader –  Colin Mansfield

Assistant Group Leader – Mike Gilby

Other roles:  (reporting via email as necessary to the committee)

Hall Maintenance – Michael Ebel-Brown, Vacant. Can you help ?

Media Officer – Kerri Little

Scarf Making – Maree Lane, Helen McMillan

Quarter Master – Vacant. Can you help ?

Subscriptions Officer – Michelle Heald

Fundraising Sub Committee – Kaye Penny, Jorge Bisteni